Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Duni Chand Rana (IAS-2014) Deputy Commissioner Chamba dc-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-224847 01899-225371 Deputy Commissioner Office Chamba, Himachal Pradesh 176310
Amit Mehra ADC Chamba adc-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222540 Deputy Commissioner Office Chamba, Himachal Pradesh 176310
Ram Prasad AC TO DC ac2dc-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222408 Deputy Commissioner Office Chamba, Himachal Pradesh 176310
Balwan Chand RC Pangi rcpangi-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01897-242221 01897-242245 RC Office Pangi
Sanjay Kumar Dhiman ADM Bharmour adm-bhmr-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01895-225506 ADM Office Bharmour
Naveen Tanwar SDM Chamba sdmcha-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222278 Sub Divisional Magistrate Office Chamba
Manish Soni SDM Bharmour sdmbhar-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01895-225027 Sub Divisional Magistrate Office Bharmour
Rajneesh Sharma SDM Pangi sdmpan-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01897-242222 Sub Divisional Magistrate Office Pangi
Maneesh Choudhry SDM Churah sdmtis-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01896-227033 Sub Divisional Magistrate Office Churah
Jagan Thakur (Additional Charge) SDM Salooni sdm-sal-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01896-233122 Sub Divisional Magistrate Office Salooni
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Vijay Kumar DTDO Chamba dtdochamba[at]gmail[dot]com 01899-224002 District Tourism and Development Office Chamba
Chander Bhushan GM DIC gmdiccba-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222257 GM DIC Office Chamba
Khem Raj Chouhan District Public Relation Officer dprochamba[at]gmail[dot]com 01899-224743 District Public Relation Office, Chamba
Arvind Singh Chauhan District Employment Officer deo-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222209 District Employment Exchange, Rang Mahal, Chamba
Gautam Sharma District Planning Officer dpo-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-226166 Planning Office, Deputy Commissioner Office Chamba
Kapil Sharma Chief Medical Officer cmo-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-223010 Chief Medical Officer Office Chamba
Sanjay Rathore Election Tehsildar elect-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222761 Election Office Chamba
Onkar Singh Regional Transport Officer Chamba rto-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-224131 RTO Office Chamba
Narender Singh Jaryal District Welfare Officer dwo[dot]chamba[at]hp[dot]gov[dot]in 01899-220195 District Welfare Office Chamba
Ravi Krishan Meena District Informatics Officer dio-chm[at]nic[dot]in 01899-224189 NIC Chamba , DC Office Chamba , Himachal Pradesh
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
S. Arul Kumar (I.P.S-2008) SP Chamba sp-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222242 01899-225899 SP Office Chamba 176310
Raman Sharma ADDL. SP CHAMBA asp1-cha-hp[at]gov[dot]in 01899-224158 01899-225899 SP Office Chamba 176310
Ajay Kumar DY. SP HQ CHAMBA dsp1-cha-hp[at]gov[dot]in 01899-222380 01899-225899 SP Office Chamba 176310
Sher Singh SDPO SALOONI sdpo-salooni-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01896-233288 Sub Divisional Police Office Salooni
Vishal Sharma SDPO DALHOUSIE sdpo-dal-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-242494 Sub Divisional Police Office Dalhousie
Nirup Singh SHO PS TISSA police[dot]tissa-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01896-227021 Police Station Tissa
Nitin Chauhan SHO PS PANGI police[dot]pangi-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01897-242254 Police Station Pangi
Sakini Ram SHO PS SADAR CBA police[dot]chamba-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222226 Police Station Chamba Sadar
Sunny Guleria SHO PS KHAIRI police[dot]khairi-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-263035 Police Station Khairi
Surinder Kumar SHO PS KIHAR police[dot]kihar-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01896-247516 Police Station Kihar
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sunil Kumar Kaith District Revenue Officer dro-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-222518 District Revenue Office, DC Office Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Mukul Sharma Tehsildar Sihunta tehsildarsht12[at]gmail[dot]com 01899-265582 Tehsil Office Sihunta,Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Gian Chand Naib Tehsildar Kakira tehkkr-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-257518 Sub Tehsil Office Kakira, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Ashok Kumar Tehsildar Bhattiyat teh-bhattiyat[at]gov[dot]in 01899-266322 Tehsil Office Bhattiyat, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Rajesh jaryal Tehsildar Dalhousie thqdal-cha-hp[at]nic[dot]in 01899-240516 Tehsil Office Dalhousie, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Parshotam Singh Naib Tehsildar Bhalei subtehsilbhalei1990[at]gmail[dot]com 01896-236630 Sub Tehsil Office Bhalei, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Vinod Tandon Tehsildar Salooni tehsildarsalooni[at]gmail[dot]com 01896-233232 Tehsil Office Salooni, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Parkash Chand Tehsildar Churah 01896-227026 Tehsil Office Churah, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Parveen Sharma Tehsildar Pangi 01897-242244 Tehsil Office Pangi, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Thanthu Ram Naib Tehsildar Holi subtehsilholi1997[at]gmail[dot]com 01895-232253 Sub Tehsil Office Holi, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh